lunduniversity.lu.se

Water Portal

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Research Presentation

Contacts for water related research

Dr. Charlotte J. Sparrenbom  charlotte.sparrenbom@geol.lu.se

Research area: Groundwater and Sea level

 

 Prof. Dan Hammarlund  dan.hammarlund@geol.lu.se

Research area: Palaeohydrology and palaeolimnology

 

Prof. Daniel Conley  daniel.conley@geol.lu.se

Research area:  Baltic Sea

 

Assoc. Prof. Helena Filipsson helena.filipsson@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean


Dr. Johanna Stadmark

johanna.stadmark@geol.lu.se

Research area: Baltic Sea


Dr. David Hagerberg  david.hagerberg@geol.lu.se

Research area: Groundwater pollutants


Maria Åkesson (PhD student)

maria.akesson@geol.lu.se

Research area: Groundwater


Anton Hansson (PhD- student)  anton.hansson@geol.lu.se

Research area: Sea level


Patrick Frings (PhD- student)

patrick.frings@geol.lu.se)

Research area: Rivers


Guillaume Fontorbe (PhD- student)

guillaume.fontrobe@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean and rivers


Laurie Charrieau (PhD- student) laurie.charrieau@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean


Wenxin Ning (PhD- student) wenxin.ning@geol.lu.se

Research area:  Baltic Sea


Claire McKay (PhD- student) claire.mckay@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean


Dr. Petra Schoon  petra.schoon@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean


Dr. Nadine Quintana Krupinski  Nadine.krupinski@geol.lu.se

Research area: Ocean


Prof. Svante Björck (svante.bjorck@geol.lu.se

Research area: Sea level


Prof. Per Sandgren per.sandgren@geol.lu.se

Research area: Sea level

Page Manager: